St Elidyr Church Amroth – Events for 2019

RuthUncategorizedLeave a Comment

 

ST ELIDYR’S CHURCH, AMROTH

Special Activities for 2019 – ALL VERY WELCOME

11:00hrs Monday 11th March Annual Vestry

19:00hrs Tuesday 19th March – Inaugural Service for our new LMA (in St Mary’s Tenby)

10:00hrs to 15:00hrs Saturday 13th April – Maintenance Day

10:30hrs to 12:30hrs Thursday 25th April – Coffee and Raffle at the Amroth Arms

17:00hrs Sunday 9th June – Seafront Service

17:00hrs Sunday 14th July – Seafront Service for Mission for Seamen

14:00hrs to 17:00hrs Saturday 3rd August – BBQ at Amroth Castle

17:00hrs Sunday 25th August – Seafront Service

10:00hrs to 15:00hrs Saturday 28th September – Maintenance Day

17:30hrs Friday 18th October – Harvest Festival followed by supper at the New Inn

17:00hrs Sunday 22nd December – Carol Service followed by refreshments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *